top of page

Our Officials

Elected Officials

Supervisor: John Lazet (
Clerk: JoAnne Kean (
Treasurer: Christopher Lewis (
Trustee: Patricia McNeilly (
Trustee: Richard Lacasse (

Appointed Officials

Assessor: Jeff MacKenzie (  Please note that the Assessor is in the office only during regular office hours on Tuesdays.
Assistant Assessor: Jill Schliep
Cemetery Sexton: John Lazet (
Zoning & Building Inspector: Milan Rakich
Zoning Administrator: Aaron Barden

FOIA Coordinator: JoAnne Kean (
Deputy Clerk:  Mary Ruttan (
Deputy Treasurer: Janice Smith (

Project Manager: Natalia Catanzarite (
Township Maintenance: Roger Shiery

bottom of page