top of page

Board, Committee, & Commission Listings

If you are interested in filling a vacancy on one of our Boards or Commissions, please email John Lazet at

Board, Committee & Commission Meeting Dates (PDF)

Board of Trustees

Supervisor John Lazet, Clerk JoAnne Kean, Treasurer Christopher Lewis, Trustee Richard Lacasse, and Trustee Patricia McNeilly.

Planning Commission

Chair Nate Ross, Vice Chair Daniel Pinkerton, Ginette Anderson Secretary, Pattie McNeilly, Jacob VanDeventer, and Jack Cady.

Planning Commission Adopted By-Laws February 2016 (PDF)

Board of Review

Mary Ruttan, Jacob VanDeventer and Roger Cargill


Compensation Commission

James Venier, Heather Friend, Fred Kiefer, Glen Linsley, and Becky Brimley

Construction Board of Appeals

Roger Arend, Gary Baker, and Calvin Bowden

Downtown Development Authority

Chair Ted Stroud, John Lazet, Gary Howe, Todd Luks, Fred Northrup, John Fischer, Rob Benstein, Greg Mauldon

Land Division Review Board

Vevay Township Supervisor, Assessor and Zoning Administrator

Recreation Committee

Chair-Roger Cargill, Vice Chair-Coe Emens III, Secretary-Mary Ruttan, John Fischer, and Patricia McNeilly

Zoning Board of Appeals

Chair Jack Cady, Vice Chair Ilene Thayer, Richard Lacasse, Bill Potter, and Gary Howe

bottom of page